top of page

Sabbatical + Instablog

Hello my babytiful friends!

After 5 years working for an American company in Ireland 🇮🇪 I got my sabbatical! Yuhuuuu! One of our perks is having a sabbatical every 5 years in the company, which is one month extra of holidays, so the company allows you to take that extra time to fully enjoy and allow you to do in that time something you can't do while you are working.

Some colleagues made a course, finished the studies, travelled, spent time with family, made works at home.... its great to have this time off!!!! Definitely is quality time!!!!

travel the world

We've decided to travel the next 5 weeks to Spain and explore the baleares and south of Spain! I promise I will write some post about it with also recommendations about where to go and my opinions about places, beaches, hotels..

In the meantime I will write post in my babytiful page as an INSTABLOG. You can find already some post in my instablog with the hashtag #babytifulinstablog or the latest ones in my babytiful profile where i give you the recipe to make healthy pancakes for babies (and adults!!)

instagram babytiful vlog

Hope you like it! Please let me know any questions you might have or write us and email with your queries, comments or feedback! Our email address is babytiful@outlook.com

Have a great week!!

Love,

Carol

“If you think adventure is dangerous try routine. It is lethal.” – Paulo Coelho

Featured Post
Recent Posts
Archive
 Tags
No tags yet.
Follow us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page